About Us
Get Involved
Board & Staff
Warming Ways for Winter
Donations & Wish List

Board and Staff

IHN Staff

Due to the determined commitment of volunteers, IHN of Greater Denver has only three staff.


· Executive Director– Kathryn Chaney

· Program Manager– Molly Auer

· Case Manager– Jennifer Smith


IHN Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are highly motivated and dedicated to the mission of IHN of Greater Denver. Each board member is personally committed to giving time, talent, and financial support to IHN.  Current members are:


Katie Vigil  -  Chair

 Pat Hagen  -  Secretary

Bill Loftis  -  Treasurer

Cate Wisneski

Mary Durbin-Shopnitz

Tina Michaud

Connie Silver

Elise Lyons